Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertFAQInformation RequestTear sheetMobile IR SiteRSS FeedsSocial media sharing

Officers & directors

Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
Cort L. O’Haver
President / CEO
Joel Brandenburg
EVP / Chief Auditor
Sheri T. Burns
EVP / Associate Relations
Eve Callahan
EVP / Corporate Communications
Rilla S. Delorier
EVP / Chief Strategy Officer
Marty J. Dickinson
EVP / Cultural Enhancement
Ronald L. Farnsworth Jr.
EVP / Chief Financial Officer
Neal T. McLaughlin
EVP / Treasurer
Torran B. Nixon
EVP / Head of Commercial & Wealth
Andrew H. Ognall
EVP / General Counsel
Brian J. Read
EVP / Head of Retail Banking
David F. Shotwell
EVP / Chief Risk Officer & Chief Credit Officer
Lori Smith
EVP / Customer Operations and Support Services
Ronald E. Stroble
EVP / Home Lending

Board of Directors
Raymond P. Davis
Executive Chairman
Peggy Yvonne Fowler
Lead Independent Director
Bryan L. Timm
Vice Chairman
Stephen M. Gambee
James S. Greene
Luis Fernando Machuca
Cort L. O’Haver
Maria MacGregor Pope
Susan F. Stevens
Hilliard C. Terry III
John F. Schultz

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use