Lydall Specialty Engineered Products

Officers & Directors


Investor Search
  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only



Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertTear sheetSocial media sharingMobile IR Site
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Management Team
Dale G. Barnhart
President and Chief Executive Officer
Robert K. Julian
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
William M. Lachenmeyer
Vice President, Human Resources
James V. Laughlan
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer & Treasurer
Chad A. McDaniel
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Board of Directors
W. Leslie Duffy
Chairman of the Board
Dale G. Barnhart
President and Chief Executive Officer
Kathleen Burdett
Board Member
Matthew T. Farrell
Board Member
Marc T. Giles
Board Member
William D. Gurley
Board Member
Suzanne Hammett
Board Member
S. Carl Soderstrom Jr.
Board Member

Copyright 2014, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use