Press Release

Janus Henderson to Report Second Quarter 2020 Results

Company Release - 7/2/2020 4:00 AM ET

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE/ASX: JHG) will announce its second quarter 2020 results on Wednesday 29 July 2020 at 4am EDT, 9am BST, 6pm AEST. A conference call and webcast to discuss the results will be held at 8am EDT, 1pm BST, 10pm AEST.

Those wishing to participate should call:

From:

 

 

United Kingdom

 

0800 358 6377 (toll free)

US and Canada

 

800 239 9838 (toll free)

Australia

 

1 800 573 793 (toll free)

All other countries

 

+1 323 794 2551 (this is not a toll free number)

 

 

 

Conference ID

 

3404786

Access to the webcast and accompanying slides will be available via the investor relations section of Janus Henderson’s website (ir.janushenderson.com). A webcast replay will be available for a period of at least seven days following the call.

About Janus Henderson

Janus Henderson Group (JHG) is a leading global active asset manager dedicated to helping investors achieve long-term financial goals through a broad range of investment solutions, including equities, fixed income, quantitative equities, multi-asset and alternative asset class strategies.

At 31 March 2020, Janus Henderson had approximately US$294 billion in assets under management, more than 2,000 employees, and offices in 27 cities worldwide. Headquartered in London, the company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX).

Investor enquiries:
Jim Kurtz
US Investor Relations Manager
+1 (303) 336 4529
[email protected]

Melanie Horton
Non-US Investor Relations Manager
+44 (0) 20 7818 2905
[email protected]

Press enquiries:
Stephen Sobey
Head of Media Relations
+44 (0) 20 7818 2523
[email protected]

Source: Janus Henderson Group plc