Skip to content

Events

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020  - Friday, February 14, 2020

    2020 KBW Winter Financial Services Symposium

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020  8:30 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, January 27, 2020

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2019
  • Monday, December 9, 2019  8:00 AM ET

    Texas Capital Bancshares and Independent Bank Group to Combine in Merger of Equals

  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019  8:30 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, October 21, 2019

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Monday, September 23, 2019  - Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    Stephens 9th Annual Bank Forum

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019  8:30 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, July 22, 2019

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, May 23, 2019  4:30 PM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019  8:30 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, April 22, 2019

    Q1 Earnings Release