Press Releases

Press Releases

Search Press Releases
  
Subscribe for Email Alerts
10/6/2017
7:51 AM ET
Press Release

Correction to Update Time for Release of Janus Henderson's Third Quarter 2017 Results

10/6/2017

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE:JHG) (ASX:JHG) will announce its third quarter 2017 results on Thursday 9 November 2017 at 9am GMT, 4am EST, 8pm AEDT. A con...

 Continue Reading
10/6/2017
5:00 AM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson to Report Third Quarter 2017 Results

10/6/2017

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE:JHG) (ASX:JHG) will announce its third quarter 2017 results on Thursday 9 November 2017 at 10am GMT, 5am EDT, 9pm AEDT. A co...

 Continue Reading
9/21/2017
10:00 AM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson Investors appoints Jim Cielinski as Global Head of Fixed Income

9/21/2017

LONDON and DENVER, Sept. 21, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Janus Henderson Investors (NYSE:JHG) (ASX:JHG) announced today the addition of Jim Cielinski as Global Head of Fixed Income. Based in the firm’s...

 Continue Reading
8/30/2017
5:09 PM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson Group Announces Change to ETF Line-Up

8/30/2017

DENVER and DARIEN, Conn., Aug. 30, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE:JHG) today announced plans to close and liquidate The Health and Fitness ETF (NASDAQ:FITS) as a result of...

 Continue Reading
8/18/2017
3:00 AM ET
Press Release

Janus Henderson Group Announces Dividend Rates

8/18/2017

LONDON & DENVER--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE: JHG, ASX: JHG) wishes to confirm that shareholders on the register at 5.00pm on 18 August 2017, the Record Dat...

 Continue Reading
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 10 releases)