Analyst Coverage
Email page PDF view Print view Email Alert Social media sharing

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Joshua Dennerlein
(646) 855-1681
Joshua.Dennerlein@baml.com
BMO Capital Markets John Kim
(212) 885-4115
johnp.kim@bmo.com
BTIG Michael Gorman
(212) 738-6138
mgorman@btig.com
Capital One Securities Daniel Bernstein
(517) 835-7202
Daniel.Bernstein@capitalone.com
Citi Nick Joseph
(212) 816-1909
nicholas.joseph@citi.com
FBR Craig Kucera
(703) 862-5249
craigkucera@fbr.com
Jeffries LLC Omotayo Okusanya, CFA
(212) 336-7076
tokusanya@jefferies.com
JMP Securities Peter L. Martin, CFA
(415) 835-8904
pmartin@jmpsecurities.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. Jordan Sadler
(917) 368-2280
jsadler@key.com
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra
(212) 761-7064
Vikram.Malhotra@morganstanley.com
Raymond James Jonathan Hughes
(727) 567-2438
jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com

Paul D. Puryear
(727) 567-2253
Paul.Puryear@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital Markets Mike Carroll, CFA
(440) 715-2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.com
R.W. Baird & Co. Drew Babin
(610) 238-6634
dbabin@rwbaird.com
Stifel Chad Vanacore
(418) 587-2581
vanacorec@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Michael Lewis
(212) 590-0986
Michael.Lewis@suntrust.com