Corporate Profile

Highlands Bankshares, Inc. was founded in 1985 and is the holding company of its two wholly-owned subsidiary banks, The Grant County Bank and Capon Valley Bank. The Grant County Bank’s main office is located at 3 N. Main Street in Petersburg, WV and operates an additional six branch offices located in the towns of Moorefield, Keyser, Riverton, Harman, Davis and Canaan Valley, WV. With its main office at 2 W. Main Street in Wardensville, WV, Capon Valley Bank operates an additional four offices in Baker and Moorefield, WV, and in Gore and Stephens City, VA. Consequently, Highlands Bankshares, Inc. owns and operates a total of twelve banking locations throughout seven counties in two states. Both banks offer a wide range of banking products and services, including online banking and merchant processing services.

Highlands Bankshares, Inc. is traded under the symbol (OTCBB: HBSI)

Please sign up here for the email notification.

Press Releases