Investor Menu

Committee Composition

Committee Charting

Aneek S. Mamik Jay N. Levine Matthew R. Michelini Peter B. Sinensky Richard A. Smith Roy A. Guthrie Valerie Soranno Keating
Audit $ CC
Nominating and Governance CC
Compensation CC
Compliance CB CC
Risk CC
Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation Compliance Risk
Aneek S. Mamik CC
Jay N. Levine CB
Matthew R. Michelini CC
Peter B. Sinensky
Richard A. Smith CC
Roy A. Guthrie $ CC
Valerie Soranno Keating CC
$= Financial Expert
CC= Chairperson
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member

Shareholder Tools

  • Email page

    Email page

  • PDF view

    PDF view

  • Print view

    Print view

  • Email Alert

    Email Alert

Contact Information

OneMain Holdings, Inc.
601 N.W. Second Street
Evansville, IN 47708-1013
(812) 424-8031