Officers & Directors

Entire IR Site Press Releases Only Filings Only
Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertRSS FeedsTearsheetIR Mobile Site
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
William L. Hedgepeth II
President & Chief Executive Officer
W. Keith Betts
Executive Vice President & Chief Banking Officer
Lynn H. Johnson
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Mark A. Jeffries
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
D. Richard Tobin, Jr.
Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer

Board of Directors
William L. Hedgepeth II
J. Gary Ciccone
Charles R. Davis
Oscar N. Harris
Gerald W. Hayes Jr.
Ronald V. Jackson
John W. McCauley
Carlie C. McLamb Jr.
Anthony E. Rand
Sharon Lamb Raynor
W. Lyndo Tippett
James H. Glen, Jr.
Alicia Speight Hawk
V. Parker Overton
K. Clark Stallings
Seth M. Wilfong

Copyright 2018, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use


User ID:


Equal Housing LenderMember FDIC