Officers & Directors

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertSocial Media Sharing
T. Gaylon Layfield III
Chief Executive Officer
Donna W. Richards
President and Chief Operating Officer
Thomas W. Osgood
Chief Financial Officer
Wellington W. Cottrell III
Chief Credit Officer
Ronald E. Davis
Chief Risk Officer
Bill Callaghan
Chief Information Officer
Edward H. Phillips Jr.
Co-Head of Commercial Lending
Thomas B. Dix III
Co-Head of Commercial Lending
Linda D. Majikes
Director of Human Resources
Board of Directors
James F. Burr
Patrick E. Corbin
Henry P. Custis Jr.
Palmer P. Garson
Robert B. Goldstein
Edward Grebow
T. Gaylon Layfield III
William A. Paulette
W. Lewis Witt
Robert J. Merrick
Scott A. Reed
Thomas G. Snead Jr.

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use