Officers & Directors

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail AlertMobile IR Site
Highlights | Directors and Management | Board Committees | Corporate Governance Standards | Code of Ethics | Violation Reporting Policy | Contact NWN Board
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
   Gregg S. Kantor
Chief Executive Officer
   David H. Anderson
President and Chief Operating Officer
   Lea Anne Doolittle
Chief Administrative Officer and Senior Vice President
   Shawn M. Filippi
Vice President and Corporate Secretary
   Gregory C. Hazelton
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
   Kimberly A. Heiting
Chief Marketing Officer and Vice President, Communications
   Thomas J. Imeson
Vice President, Public Affairs
   C. Alex Miller
Vice President, Regulation and Treasurer
   MardiLyn Saathoff
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
   David R. Williams
Vice President, Utility Services
   Brody J. Wilson
Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
   Grant M. Yoshihara
Vice President, Utility Operations

Board of Directors
   Tod R. Hamachek
Chairman of the Board of NW Natural
   Timothy P. Boyle
Chief Executive Officer, Columbia Sportswear Company
   Martha L. Byorum
Chief Executive Officer, Cori Investment Advisors, LLC
   John D. Carter
Chairman of the Board, Schnitzer Steel Industries, Inc.
   Mark S. Dodson
Former Chief Executive Officer, NW Natural
   C. Scott Gibson
President, Gibson Enterprises
   Gregg S. Kantor
Chief Executive Officer, NW Natural
   Jane L. Peverett
Former President and Chief Executive Officer, British Columbia Transmission Corporation
   Kenneth Thrasher
Chairman of the Board, Compli Corporation
   Malia H. Wasson
Former Executive Vice President of Commercial Banking, U.S. Bank

Copyright 2016, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use