Email pageInvestor BookletPDF viewPrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail Alert
Management & Directors
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Management
   Roger S. Busse
President, Chief Executive Officer
   Mitchell (Mitch) Hagstrom
Executive Vice President, Chief Banking Officer
   Casey R. Hogan
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
   Michael (Mick) Reynolds
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
   Rachel L. Ulrich
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
   Denise Ghazal
President, Greater Eugene Market
   Robert (Bob) Harding
President, Greater Portland Market
   Nazim Karmali
President, Greater Seattle Market
   Damon Rose
Senior Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
   Scott McGillivray
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Board of Directors
   Robert A. Ballin
   Donald G. Montgomery
Vice Chairman
   Hal M. Brown
   Eric S. Forrest
   Michael E. Heijer
   Michael D. Holzgang
   Judith Ann Johansen
   Donald L. Krahmer Jr.
   Jeffrey D. Pinneo
   John H. Rickman
   Roger S. Busse

Copyright 2015, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use