Skip to Content

Cardinal Bank

Online Banking

Forgot Password? | Forgot User ID?

Cash Management


Subscribe to Newsletter

I Want to…

Connect With Us

Befriend us on FacebookRead our profile on LinkedIn.

Investor Relations


Officers & Directors

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail Alert
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Management
Bernard H. Clineburg
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Christopher W. Bergstrom
EVP, Chief Risk Officer
Bob Brower
President and CEO, George Mason Mortgage, LLC
Alice P. Frazier
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
Dennis M. Griffith
EVP, Chief Lending Officer
F. Kevin Reynolds
Regional President
Eleanor D. Schmidt
EVP, Compliance Officer
Mark A. Wendel
EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors
Bernard H. Clineburg
Sidney O. Dewberry
Lead Director
Buddy G. Beck
William G. Buck
Michael A. Garcia
J. Hamilton Lambert
Alan G. Merten
Director Emeritus
William E. Peterson
George P. Shafran
Director Emeritus
Alice M. Starr
Steven M. Wiltse
Barbara B. Lang
William J. Nassetta

Copyright 2016, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use