Social media sharingTear sheetEmail pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail Alert
Entire IR Site Press Releases Only Filings Only
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Management
William J. Wagner
President & CEO
William W. Harvey Jr.
Executive Vice President & CFO
Gregory C. LaRocca
Executive Vice President, Investment and Trust Services
Steven G. Fisher
Executive Vice President, Banking Services
Timothy A. Huber
Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
Michael G. Smelko
Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
Julia W. McTavish
Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Board of Directors
William J. Wagner
President & CEO
A. Paul King
Richard E. McDowell
John P. Meegan
Sonia M. Probst
Philip M. Tredway
Deborah J. Chadsey
Timothy B. Fannin
William F. McKnight

Copyright2014,© SNL Financial LC   Terms of Use

Do you want to view only the webpage content that was delievered securely?

This webpage contains content that will not be delievered using a secure HTTPS connection, which could compromise the security of the entire webpage.