Redwood Trust

Directors & Officers

HomeAbout UsOur CompanyContact UsCorporate GovernanceDirectors & OfficersCommittee CompositionInvestor InformationCommercialStock PurchaseDividendsSEC FilingsPress ReleasesCareers at Redwood
Entire IR Site Press Releases Only Filings Only

Email AlertEmail pagePDF viewPrint view
Executive Officers
Marty Hughes
Chief Executive Officer
Christopher J. Abate
President and Chief Financial Officer
Bo Stern
Chief Investment Officer
Andrew P. Stone
General Counsel, Executive Vice President, and Secretary


Board of Directors
Richard D. Baum
Chairman of the Board and
Former Chief Deputy Insurance
Commissioner of the State of California
Douglas B. Hansen Jr.
Vice-Chairman of the Board and
Private Investor
Mariann Byerwalter
Chairman, SRI International
Chairman, JDN Corporate Advisory LLC
Debora D. Horvath
Principal, Horvath Consulting LLC
Marty Hughes
Chief Executive Officer
Greg H. Kubicek
President, The Holt Group, Inc.
Karen R. Pallotta
Owner, KRP Advisory Services, LLC
Jeffrey T. Pero
Retired Partner, Latham & Watkins LLP
Georganne Craig Proctor
Former Chief Financial Officer, TIAA-CREF



Redwood Redview

Copyright 2016, © SNL Financial LC   Terms of Use
Governance DocumentsCommittee Composition