Corporate Governance

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertRSS FeedsTear sheetSocial media sharing
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Officers
Timothy J. Naughton
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Kevin O'Shea
Chief Financial Officer
Leo S. Horey III
Chief Administrative Officer
Matthew H. Birenbaum
Executive Vice President - Corporate Strategy
Sean J. Breslin
Executive Vice President - Asset Management
Michael M. Feigin
Executive Vice President - Chief Construction Officer
William M. McLaughlin
Executive Vice President - Development
Edward M. Schulman
Executive Vice President - General Counsel and Secretary
Stephen W. Wilson
Executive Vice President - Development

Board of Directors
Glyn F. Aeppel
CEO and President
Glencove Capital
Alan B. Buckelew
Chief Operating Officer
Carnival Corporation & plc
Bruce A. Choate
CEO and President
Watson Land Company
Ronald L. Havner
CEO and President
Public Storage
John J. Healy Jr.
Private Investor
Timothy J. Naughton
Chairman of the Board
CEO and President
AvalonBay Communities, Inc.
Lance R. Primis
Lead Independent Director
Managing Partner
Lance R. Primis and Partners, LLC
Peter S. Rummell
Private Investor
H. Jay Sarles
Private Investor
W. Edward Walter
CEO and President
Host Hotels & Resorts, Inc.

Copyright 2014, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use