Officers & Directors

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail Alert
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
Craig Macnab
Chief Executive Officer
Julian E. Whitehurst
President and Chief Operating Officer
Kevin B. Habicht
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Paul Eugene Bayer
Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
Christopher Paul Tessitore
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Stephen A. Horn
Executive Vice President & Chief Acquisition Officer

Board of Directors
Ted B. Lanier
Lead Director
Craig Macnab
Don DeFosset
David M. Fick
Edward J. Fritsch
Kevin B. Habicht
Richard B. Jennings
Robert C. Legler
Robert Martinez

You may contact our Board of Directors by either:

- Postal mail, either as a group or to the non-management directors, at:

National Retail Properties
450 S. Orange Ave., Suite 900
Orlando, FL 32801
Attention: Christopher Tessitore, Corporate Secretary

- Email, either as a group or to the non-management directors, to

Our Corporate Secretary shall review all written and emailed correspondence received and shall forward correspondence to the Directors.

Copyright 2015, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use