Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail Alert
Officers & Directors
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
James D. Rickard
President & CEO Community Bank Shares
Paul A. Chrisco
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Michael K. Bauer
EVP, Chief Credit Officer
Kevin J. Cecil
Executive Vice President
Bill D. Wright
EVP, Treasurer, & Director of Planning
Scott P. Carr
SVP, Audit & Risk Management, Chief Compliance Officer
M. Diane Murphy
SVP, Community Relations Officer
J. Robert McIlvoy
SVP, Retail Banking
Sydney R. Whitlock
Senior Vice President
Todd Frossard
Senior Vice President

Board of Directors
Gary L. Libs
Steven R. Stemler
Vice Chairman
Kerry M. Stemler
George M. Ballard
R. Wayne Estopinal
Gerald T. Koetter
James D. Rickard
James E. Geisler
Phillip J. Keller

Copyright 2015, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use