Officers & Directors

Investor Search

  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
   Harris H. Simmons
   Roger B. Porter
   Jerry C. Atkin
   John C. Erickson
   Patricia Frobes
   Suren K. Gupta
   J. David Heaney
   Vivian S. Lee
   Edward F. Murphy
   Stephen D. Quinn
   L.E. Simmons
   Steven C. Wheelwright
   Shelley Thomas Williams

Corporate Officers
   Harris H. Simmons
Chairman and CEO
   Doyle L. Arnold
Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer
   Scott J. McLean
   Bruce K. Alexander
EVP, CEO of Vectra Bank Colorado
   A. Scott Anderson
EVP, CEO of Zions First National Bank
   David E. Blackford
EVP, CEO of California Bank & Trust
   Julie G. Castle
EVP, CEO of Zions Capital Advisors and Chairman of Zions Trust, N.A
   Dallas E. Haun
EVP, CEO of Nevada State Bank
   W. David Hemingway
EVP, Capital Markets and Investments
   Dianne R. James
EVP, Chief Human Resources
   Thomas E. Laursen
EVP and General Counsel
   Keith D. Maio
EVP, CEO of National Bank of Arizona
   Michael Morris
EVP, Chief Credit Officer
   Joe Reilly
EVP, Chief Information Officer
   Stanley D. Savage
EVP, CEO of Commerce Bank of Washington
   Edward P. Schreiber
EVP, Chief Risk Officer
   Steven D. Stephens
EVP, CEO of Amegy Bank of Texas
   James R. Abbott
SVP, Investor Relations and External Communications
   Travis E. Finstad
SVP, Internal Audit
   Alexander J. Hume
SVP and Controller
   Ronald L. Johnson
SVP, Credit Examination
   Alvin Lee
SVP, Corporate Development
   Norman W. Merritt
SVP, Compliance
   Matthew L. Tyler
SVP, Corporate Finance

Copyright 2015, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use