Officers & Directors

Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
Christopher J. Murphy III
James R. Seitz
President, 1st Source Bank and 1st Source Corporation
Andrea G. Short
Executive Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer, 1st Source Corporation and 1st Source Bank
John B. Griffith
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, 1st Source Corporation and 1st Source Bank
Chris L. Craft
President and Chief Operating Officer, Specialty Finance Group, 1st Source Bank
Steven J. Wessell
Executive Vice President, 1st Source Bank
Jeffrey L. Buhr
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer, 1st Source Bank

Board of Directors
Christopher J. Murphy III
Chairman and CEO
Allison N. Egidi
Najeeb A. Khan
Vinod M. Khilnani
Christopher J. Murphy IV
Rex Martin
Lead Director
Daniel B. Fitzpatrick
Craig A. Kapson
Timothy K. Ozark
John T. Phair
Mark D. Schwabero

Copyright 2015, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use