Investor Search
  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only

Officers & Directors

FAQMobile IR SiteEmail pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail Alert
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Management
Claude E. Davis
Chief Executive Officer
Richard S. Barbercheck
Chief Credit Officer
Holly M. Foster
Chief Compliance Officer
John M. Gavigan
Chief Financial Officer
Shannon M. Kuhl
Chief Legal Officer
Kevin T. Langford
President Community Banking, Western Markets
C. Douglas Lefferson
President Community Banking, Eastern Markets
Alisa E. Poe
Chief Talent Officer
Bradley J. Ringwald
President of Specialty Banking
William J. Sorg
Chief Risk Officer
Jill A. Stanton
President of Mortgage Banking
Anthony M. Stollings
President & Chief Operating Officer
Board of Directors
Murph Knapke
J. Wickliffe Ach
Vice Chairman
David S. Barker
Cynthia O. Booth
Mark A. Collar
Claude E. Davis
Corinne R. Finnerty
Peter E. Geier
Susan L. Knust
William J. Kramer
Jeffrey D. Meyer
Richard E. Olszewski
Maribeth Sembach Rahe
John T. Neighbours

Copyright 2015, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use