Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertIR MobileTear sheetSocial media sharing

Officers & Directors


Investor Search

Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Leadership Team
Christopher D. Myers
President & Chief Executive Officer
James F. Dowd
Executive Vice President , Chief Credit Officer
David C. Harvey
Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
David A. Brager
Executive Vice President, Sales Division
Yamynn DeAngelis
Executive Vice President, Risk Management Officer
Elsa I. Zavala
Executive Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Larry Zivelonghi
Executive Vice President Dairy & Livestock Industries Group
Richard H. Wohl
Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Richard C. Thomas
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
R. Daniel Banis
Executive Vice President and Head of CitizensTrust

Senior Leadership Team
Ted Dondanville
Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Centers
David M. Krebs
Senior Vice President Director of Human Resources
James E. Mead
Senior Vice President and Regional Manager
Michael B. Mulcahy
Senior Vice President and Regional Manager
Michael Stain
Senior Vice President and Regional Manager
Mark C. Richardson
Senior Vice President, Real Estate Banking Group
Hector G. Gutierrez
Senior Vice President, Deputy Chief Credit Officer, Credit Management Division
Timothy B. Noone
Senior Vice President and Manager, Specialty Banking Group

Board of Directors
D. Linn Wiley
George A. Borba Jr.
Vice Chairman
Raymond Vincent O’Brien III
Vice Chairman
Robert M. Jacoby
Christopher D. Myers
San E. Vaccaro
Stephen A. Del Guercio
Hal W. Oswalt

Copyright 2014, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use