Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertTear sheetMobile Site
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Management
   John C. Dean
Chairman & CEO

   Lance A. Mizumoto
President & Chief Banking Officer
   A. Catherine Ngo
President and Chief Operating Officer
   Denis K. Isono
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
   Raymond W. "Bill" Wilson
Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer

Board of Directors
John C. Dean
Chairman & CEO
Crystal K. Rose
Lead Independent Director
Alvaro J. Aguirre
James F. Burr
Christine H. H. Camp
Earl E. Fry
Paul J. Kosasa
Duane K. Kurisu
Colbert M. Matsumoto

Contact Information