Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
David B. Ramaker
Chief Executive Officer and President
Lori A. Gwizdala
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
William C. Collins
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Board of Directors
David B. Ramaker
Franklin C. Wheatlake
Lead Director
Gary E. Anderson
James R. Fitterling
Terence F. Moore
Larry D. Stauffer
John E. Pelizzari
Richard M. Lievense

Copyright 2016, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use