Investor Search
  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only


Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertRSS FeedsTear sheetMobile IR SiteSocial media sharing
Officers & Directors
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
Francis J. Leto
President and Chief Executive Officer
Alison J. Eichert
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Joseph G. Keefer
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
Michael W. Harrington
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Geoffrey L. Halberstadt
Secretary, Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
Harry R. Madeira, Jr.
Executive Vice President, Wealth Management Division

Board of Directors
Andrea F. Gilbert
Wendell F. Holland
Scott M. Jenkins
David E. Lees
Francis J. Leto
Jerry L. Johnson
Britton H. Murdoch
Lynn B. McKee
Frederick C. Peters II
Michael J. Clement
A. John May

Copyright2017,© SNL Financial LC   Terms of Use