First PacTrust Bancorp, Inc.
Email pageEmail AlertPDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsTear sheetMobile IR SiteSocial media sharing
 

Contact Information

Banc of California, Inc.
18500 Von Karman Avenue
Suite 1100
Irvine, California 92612

855-361-2262
IR@bancofcal.com

Transfer agent

Computershare Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 30170
College Station, Texas 77842

800-522-6645

Entire IR Site Press Releases Only Filings Only

Webcast
Raymond James US Bank Conference 2016
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
12:40 PM PT/2:40 PM CT/3:40 PM ET
Presentation


Webcast
KBW's Community Bank Investor Conference
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
8:30 AM PT/11:30 AM ET


Webcast
Second Quarter 2016 Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, July 21, 2016
7:00 AM PT/10:00 AM ET
Dial-In: 888-317-6003
Event Code: 6455872
Q2 Earnings Press Release
Q2 Earnings Financial Tables
Q2 Earnings Presentation

Since 1941, Banc of California (NYSE:BANC) has provided full-service banking and home lending to individuals and their businesses, families and employees throughout California and across the West.

Today, with over $10 billion in assets and over 100 banking and lending locations, we are large enough to meet our clients’ banking needs, yet small enough to serve them well. Banc of California’s strong balance sheet, deep community roots and commitment to lasting and meaningful relationships are the foundation for its long record of success.

Corporate Profile Fourth Quarter 2015

Corporate Profile First Quarter 2016

Market SummaryDesktop Summary
Trading SymbolBANC
ExchangeNYSE
Market Value ($M)865.85
Stock Quote$ 17.47
Change Down$ (0.06)
(0.34) %
Volume933,901
As of September 28, 2016
Minimum 20 minute delay.


EventDate
FBR 23rd Annual Investor Conference11/29/2016



Copyright 2016, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use