Investor Relations
PACIFIC CONTINENTAL CORPORATION (NASDAQ - PCBK) 
Email pageInvestor BookletPDF viewPrint viewRSS News FeedsEmail Alert
Market SummaryDesktop Summary
Market Value ($M)240.78
Stock Quote$ 13.49
Change $ 0.05  Up
0.37 %
Volume36,615
 

As of August 1, 2014
Minimum 20 minute delay.

Presentation
Executives from Pacific Continental Corporation will present at the
Keefe Bruyette Woods 2014 Community Bank Investor Conference
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 at 8:30 a.m. Pacific / 11:30 a.m. Eastern

Webcast
Listen to Pacific Continental Corporation's Q2 2014 Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, July 24, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. Pacific / 2:00 p.m. Eastern
Dial-in listeners call toll-free (866) 292-1418

2013 Annual Report

  • Read the 2013 Annual Shareholder Letter (pdf)

  • Pacific Continental Bank, the operating subsidiary of Pacific Continental Corporation, operates multiple offices located in the Pacific Northwest region's largest metropolitan areas. Pacific Continental, with over $1 billion in assets, is the only publicly traded company headquartered in Eugene, Oregon. Pacific Continental Corporation's shares are listed on the Nasdaq under the symbol "PCBK" and are a component of the Russell 2000 Index.


    Contact Information
     Pacific Continental Corporation
    111 West Seventh Avenue
    P. O. Box 10727
    Eugene OR 97440-2727
    541-686-8685
    Fax: 541-344-2807
    www.therightbank.com
    banking@therightbank.com

    Investor Relations Contact
    Shannon Coffin
    541-686-8685
    shannon.coffin@therightbank.com

    Transfer Agent
    Registrar and Transfer Company
    10 Commerce Drive
    Cranford NJ 07016
    800-368-5948
    info@rtco.com
    www.rtco.com

    Please be advised that email is not secure. Personal or sensitive information should not be included in the message.


    Copyright 2014, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use