Analyst Coverage
Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertRSS FeedsTearsheet

 
Company Name Analyst Name Contact Number E-mail
BMO Nesbitt Burns Heather Kirk 416-359-4030 heather.kirk@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Jenny Ma 416-687-5270 jenny.ma@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Alex Avery 416-594-8179 alex.avery@cibc.ca
National Bank Financial Matt Kornack 416-507-8104 matt.kornack@nbc.ca
Raymond James Johann Rodrigues 416-777-7189 johann.rodrigues@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets Neil Downey 416-842-7835 neil.downey@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Inc. Pammi Bir 416-863-7218 pammi_bir@scotiacapital.com
TD Securities Inc. Sam Damiani 416-983-9640 sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use