Analyst Coverage
FirmAnalystPhoneEmail
Bank of America - Merrill Jeffery Spector (646) 855-1363 jeff.spector@baml.com
CANACCORD|Genuity Ryan Meliker (212) 389-8094 rmeliker@canaccordgenuity.com
CapitalOne Tom Lesnick (571) 633-8191 thomas.lesnick@capitalone.com
Citi Michael Bilerman
Nicholas Joseph
(212) 816-1383
(212) 816-1909
michael.bilerman@citi.com
nicholas.joseph@citi.com
Evercore ISI Gwen Clark (212) 446-5611 gwen.clark@evercoreisi.com
FBR Capital Markets & Co. David Corak (703) 312-1610 dcorak@fbr.com
Goldman Sachs & Co. Andrew Rosivach (212) 902-2796 andrew.rosivach@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Dave Bragg (949) 706-8142 dbragg@greenstreetadvisors.com
Hilliard Lyons Carol Kemple (502) 588-1839 ckemple@hilliard.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc. Anthony Paolone (212) 622-6682 anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
JMP Securities Aaron Hecht (415) 835-3963 ahecht@jmpsecurities.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Jordan Sadler (917) 368-2280 jsadler@keybanccm.com
RBC Capital Markets Wes Golladay (440) 715-2650 wes.golladay@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc. Drew Babin (215) 553-7816 dbabin@rwbaird.com
Sandler O'Neill + Partners, L.P. Alex Goldfarb (212) 466-7937 agoldfarb@sandleroneill.com

Copyright 2018, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use