Press Release

Janus Henderson to Report Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2019 Results

Company Release - 1/3/2020 4:00 AM ET

LONDON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Janus Henderson Group plc (NYSE/ASX: JHG) will announce its fourth quarter and full-year 2019 results on Tuesday 4 February 2020 at 4am EST, 9am GMT, 8pm AEDT. A conference call and webcast to discuss the results will be held at 8am EST, 1pm GMT, 12am AEDT (5 February).

Those wishing to participate should call:

From:

  

 

United Kingdom

  

0800 358 6377 (toll free)

US and Canada

  

800 239 9838 (toll free)

Australia

  

1 800 573 793 (toll free)

All other countries

  

+1 323 794 2551 (this is not a toll free number)

 

  

 

Conference ID

  

2506300

Access to the webcast and accompanying slides will be available via the investor relations section of Janus Henderson’s website (www.janushenderson.com/ir). A webcast replay will be available for a period of at least seven days following the call.

About Janus Henderson

Janus Henderson Group (JHG) is a leading global active asset manager dedicated to helping investors achieve long-term financial goals through a broad range of investment solutions, including equities, fixed income, quantitative equities, multi-asset and alternative asset class strategies.

Janus Henderson has approximately US$356 billion in assets under management (at 30 September 2019), more than 2,000 employees, and offices in 28 cities worldwide. Headquartered in London, the company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX).

Investor enquiries:
Jim Kurtz
Investor Relations Manager
+1 (303) 336 4529
[email protected]

Press enquiries:
Sarah de Lagarde
Global Head of Communications
+44 (0) 20 7818 2626
[email protected]

Source: Janus Henderson Group plc