Investor Relations | Locations | Contact Us | Access Your Account  

HomeBusiness BankingPersonal BankingLending UsAbout Us
  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only
Officers & Directors
Mobile IR SiteSocial media sharingTear sheetEmail pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail Alert
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Management
   Douglas C. Manditch
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
   Thomas M. Buonaiuto
President & Chief Operating Officer
   John Pinna
Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
   Janet T. Verneuille
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
   Michael J. Spolarich
Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer

Board of Directors
   Douglas C. Manditch
   Thomas M. Buonaiuto
   Francis F. Boulton
   John P. Bracken
Vice Chairman
   John D. Caffrey Jr.
   John L. Ciarelli
   Alan M. Coren
   Larry R. Davis
   Frank A. DiFazio
   Salvatore Ferro
Robert J. Frey
   Mukeshkumar Patel
   Charles C. Russo
   Joseph S. Tantillo Jr.
   Paul J. Tonna
   Jeffrey M. Weiner

Copyright 2015, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use