Investor Relations

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertCompany TearsheetMobile IR SiteSocial media sharing
Officers & Directors
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
   Scott D. Peters
Chairman of the Board. CEO and President
   Robert A. Milligan
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Secretary
   Mark D. Engstrom
Executive Vice President – Acquisitions
   Amanda L. Houghton
Executive Vice President - Asset Management

Board of Directors
Scott D. Peters
W. Bradley Blair II
Lead Director
Maurice J. DeWald
Warren D. Fix
Peter N. Foss
Larry L. Mathis
Steve W. Patterson
Gary T. Wescombe
Daniel S. Henson

Copyright 2016, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use