Investor Relations

Officers & Directors
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Board of Directors
   Sanford Landis Alderfer
   Thomas D. Clemens
   Mark Ralph Cummins
   Ronald B. Geib
Vice Chairman
   Charlotte A. Hunsberger
   George W. Meschter
   Edward J. Molnar
   James L. Rittenhouse
Brendan J. McGill

Executive Officers
   Ronald B. Geib
President and Chief Executive Officer
   Brendan J. McGill
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
Adrian D. Gordon
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer and Corporate Secretary
Stephen J. Kopenhaver
Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
Sheri L. Strouse
Senior Vice President and Chief Retail Officer

Copyright 2015, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use