Investor Search
  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only

Officers & Trustees

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertTear sheetRSS FeedsMobile IR SiteSocial media sharing
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
   Dennis E. Gershenson
Trustee, President and Chief Executive Officer
   Gregory R. Andrews
Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
   Frederick A. Zantello
Executive Vice President, Assistant Secretary
   Catherine J. Clark
Senior Vice President Acquisitions
   Michael J. Sullivan
Senior Vice President Asset Management

   Stephen R. Blank
   Dennis E. Gershenson
   Arthur H. Goldberg
   David J. Nettina
   Matthew L. Ostrower
   Joel M. Pashcow
   Mark K. Rosenfeld
   Michael A. Ward

Copyright 2014, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use