Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertTear sheetMobile IR SiteSocial media sharing

Analyst Coverage

Firm Phone Email Analyst
BofA Merrill Lynch (646) 855-1681 joshua.dennerlein@baml.com Josh Dennerlein
BTIG (212) 738-6138 mgorman@btig.com Michael Gorman
Capital One Southcoast, Inc. (571) 633-8151 christopher.lucas@capitalone.com Chris Lucas
Deutsche Bank (212) 250-6799 vincent.chao@db.com Vin Chao
FBR Capital Markets & Co. (703) 312-1610 dcorak@fbr.com David Corak
Green Street (949) 640-8780 mknott@greenstreetadvisors.com Michael Knott
Janney Montgomery Scott (646) 840-3217 robstevenson@janney.com Robert Stevenson
J.P. Morgan (212) 622-6682 anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com Anthony Paolone
Ladenburg Thalman & Co. (212) 409-2056 ddonlan@ladenburg.com Dan Donlan
Mizuho Securities (212) 205-7860 haendel.st.juste@us.mizuho-sc.com Haendel St. Juste
Morgan Stanley (212) 761-7064 vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com Vikram Malhotra
Raymond James (727) 567-2585 collin.mings@raymondjames.com Collin Mings
RBC Capital Markets (440) 715-2649 michael.carroll@rbccm.com Michael Carroll
RW Baird (813) 273-8252 rjmilligan@rwbaird.com RJ Milligan
Sandler O'Neill & Partners, LP (212) 466-7920 agoldfarb@sandleroneill.com Alex Goldfarb
Sun Trust Robinson Humphrey (212) 303-4124 kibin.kim@suntrust.com Ki Bin Kim
UBS (415) 352-5679 frank-a.lee@ubs.com Frank Lee
Wunderlich (540) 277-3366 ckucera@wundernet.com Craig Kucera

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use