Investor Relations

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewRSS FeedsEmail AlertCompany TearsheetMobile IR SiteSocial media sharing
Research Coverage 
BMO Capital Markets
John Kim
(212) 885-4115
Jp.kim@bmo.com
BTIG Research
Michael Gorman
(949) 640-8780
mgorman@btig.com
Green Street Advisors
Michael Knott
(949) 640-8780
mknott@greenstreetadvisors.com
Jefferies
Omo(Tayo) Okusanya
(212) 336-7076
tokusanya@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Securities LLC
Michael Mueller
(212) 622-6689
michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com
Mitsubishi UFJ Securities
Karin Ford
(212) 405-7349
kford@us.sc.mufg.jp
Mizuho Securities
Richard Anderson
(212) 205-8445
richard.anderson@us.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley
Vikram Malhotra
(212) 761-7064
Vikram.Malhotra@morganstanley.com
Raymond James
Jonathan Hughes
(727) 567-2438
Jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com
Stifel Nicolaus
Chad Vanacore
(518) 587-2581
vanacorec@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
Eric Fleming
(617) 345-6536
Eric.Fleming@suntrust.com
Wells Fargo Securities
Todd Stender
(212) 214-8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.com
Wunderlich Securities
Craig Kucera
(540) 277-3366
ckucera@wundernet.com

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use