Event Calendar

Events

  • Monday, December 4, 2017  - Wednesday, December 6, 2017

    The 6th Annual Single Family Rental Investment Forum (West)

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017  -  Wednesday, June 7, 2017

    Attending Bloomberg Invest Summit, Bloomberg HQ NYC

  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017  -  Thursday, June 8, 2017

    Presenter at 2017 REITWeek, NAREIT’s Investor Forum, New York Hilton Midtown

  • Thursday, June 1, 2017

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Monday, May 1, 2017

    Sponsor and Exhibitor at the 5th Annual SFR Investment Forum (East), Miami, FL

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017  1:00 PM – 2:00 PM  ET

    Single Family Rental Association (“SFRA”), UPREIT’s Webinar with Reven Housing REIT, Inc.

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017  4:00 PM  ET

    NASDAQ Ring the Bell Ceremony

Email page PDF view Print view Email Alert Social media sharing