Skip to content
Real Estate for Everyday Retail®
$17.16 NYSE: WRI
News & Market Data
Other Information
Email page PDF view Print view RSS Feeds Email Alert Social Media Sharing

Event Calendar

Events

  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, October 29, 2020  10:00 AM CT

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020  - Thursday, September 17, 2020

    BofA Securities Global Real Estate Virtual Conference 2020

  • Thursday, July 30, 2020  10:00 AM CT

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020  7:00 AM CT  -  Thursday, June 4, 2020  5:00 PM CT

    Nareit’s REITweek: 2020 Virtual Investor Conference

  • Friday, May 8, 2020  12:00 PM CT

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, May 7, 2020

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020  9:00 AM CT

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Sunday, March 1, 2020  - Wednesday, March 4, 2020

    Citi's 2020 Global Property CEO Conference

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020  10:00 AM CT

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019  - Thursday, November 14, 2019

    REITworld: 2019 Annual Conference

  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019  10:00 AM CT

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Q3 Earnings Release