Event Calendar

Events

  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020  - Thursday, November 19, 2020

    Nareit’s REITworld: 2020 Annual Conference

  • Thursday, November 12, 2020  - Thursday, November 12, 2020

    The JMP Securities Financial Services and Real Estate Conference

  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020  11:00 AM CT

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, November 9, 2020

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020  11:00 AM CT

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, August 10, 2020

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Monday, May 18, 2020  - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

    Berenberg Conference USA 2020

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020  11:00 AM CT

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, May 11, 2020

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020  12:00 PM CT

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020  - Tuesday, April 7, 2020

    Mizuho Inaugural Healthcare REIT Conference

  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020  - Wednesday, February 26, 2020

    23rd Annual Wells Fargo Real Estate Securities Conference

  • Thursday, February 20, 2020  - Thursday, February 20, 2020

    InterFace Seniors Housing West Conference 2020

  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020  11:00 AM CT

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020  - Wednesday, January 22, 2020

    Stifel Seniors Housing and Healthcare Real Estate Conference 2020