Email page PDF view Print view Email Alert Social media sharing

Analyst Coverage


Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst E-mail
Compass Point Research Steve Manaker smanaker@compasspointllc.com
DA Davidson Jim Lykins jlykins@dadco.com
FBR Capital Markets & Co Bryan Maher bmaher@fbr.com
Janney Montgomery Scott Tyler Batory tbatory@janney.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Austin Wurschmidt awurschmidt@key.com
Robert W. Baird Michael Bellisario mbellisario@rwbaird.com


Condor Hospitality Trust, Inc is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Condor Hospitality Trust, Inc.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Condor Hospitality Trust, Inc or its management. Condor Hospitality Trust, Inc does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

}