Chat with us

Committee Composition


Committee Charting

David C. Peterschmidt Doug Bewsher Jeffrey T. Fisher Scott A. Genereux Walter D. Amaral Charter Documents Charter Documents Charter Documents
Audit Committee C
Audit Committee Charter
Compensation Committee C
Compensation Committee Charter
Nominating and Governance Committee C
Nominating and Governance Committee Charter
Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
Walter D. Amaral I C
David C. Peterschmidt I C
Doug Bewsher I
Jeffrey T. Fisher I C
Scott A. Genereux I
= Member
C= Chair
I= Independent Director

Media Contacts

Steve Milmore
Deborah Hohler

Investor Contact

Limelight Networks, Inc.

222 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe AZ 85281

Transfer Agent

American Stock Transfer and Trust Company
59 Maiden Lane
Plaza Level
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (800) 937-5449
Fax: (718) 236-4588