First National Bank

Online Banking Close Online Banking

Choose an account type

Committee Charting

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating Committee
A. Patricia Merryman CC
Aubrey H. (Todd) Hall, III
C. Bryan Stott CC
Carroll E. Shelton
James E. Burton IV CB CB CB
Judson H. Dalton
Michael Eugene Watson $ VCB VCB
Robert L. Johnson II
Thomas F. Hall CC
CB= Chairman Of The Board
$= Financial Expert
VCB= Vice Chairman Of The Board
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.
Copyright 2020, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use