Committee Charting

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
Andrew J. Steimle CC
Edson P. Foster Jr. CC
Gary J. Ziegelbauer
Jacob B. Eisen
Kathi P. Seifert
Lynn D. Davis, Ph.D.
Patrick J. Roe CC
Robert E. Matzke
Vicki L. Leinbach
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.

Manitowoc Phone:
(920) 686-9998

Stevens Point Phone:
(715) 254-3400

Appleton Phone:
(920) 739-2660

Green Bay Phone:
(920) 884-1166

Call Toll Free:
(888) 686-9998

[email protected]