Investor Relations

Committee Charting

Committee Charting

Jack G. Hendon James A. Bosserd Keith D. Brophy Nels W. Nyblad Paul L. Johnson Roxanne M. Page Charter Documents Charter Documents Charter Documents Charter Documents
Asset/Liability & Risk Committee CC
Risk Committee Charter
Audit & Compliance/CRA Committee $ CC
Audit Committee Charter
Executive & Loan Review Committee CB
Governance & Nominating Committee CB CC
Governance & Nominating Committee Charter
Personnel & Benefits Committee CC CB
Personnel & Benefits Committee Charter
Asset/Liability & Risk Committee Audit & Compliance/CRA Committee Executive & Loan Review Committee Governance & Nominating Committee Personnel & Benefits Committee
Jack G. Hendon CC
James A. Bosserd CC
Keith D. Brophy
Nels W. Nyblad
Paul L. Johnson CB CB CC CB
Roxanne M. Page $ CC
CC= Chairperson
$= Financial Expert
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.
You are leaving this website.

You have clicked on an external link and are leaving the website. ChoiceOne Bank provides these links as a convenience and isn’t responsible for the security or content of any linked page.

What You Will Need

Applying is fast and easy. Here’s what you’ll need to have ready:

  1. Your Social Security Number or Individual Tax Identification Number (ITIN)
  2. A US government-issued photo ID (e.g. Driver’s License, Passport, or State)
  3. A credit or debit card to fund your new account
  4. A valid email address


To help the government fight the funding of terrorism and money laundering activities, Federal law requires all financial Banks to obtain, verify, and record information that identifies each person who opens an account.

What this means for you:
When you open an account, we will ask for your name, address, date of birth, and other information that will allow us to identify you. We must also ask to see your driver’s license or other identifying documents.

Online Applications are available for residents of our service area including Kent, Newaygo, Muskegon, Ottawa, Montcalm, Oceana, Osceola, Ionia, Mecosta, Lake, Allegan, and Barry Counties in Michigan.