Evans Bank - 100 Years

Committee Charting

Enterprise Risk Committee Audit Committee Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee Human Resource and Compensation
Michael A. Battle
James E. Biddle Jr. $
Jody L. Lomeo
Kevin D. Maroney
Robert G. Miller Jr.
Kimberley A. Minkel
David J. Nasca
Christina P. Orsi
David R. Pfalzgraf Jr. CC
Michael J. Rogers $ CC
Nora B. Sullivan CC $
Thomas H. Waring Jr. CC
Lee C. Wortham CB CB $ CB CB
CB= Chairman Of The Board
CC= Chairperson
$= Financial Expert
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.