Committee Charting

Audit Committee Compensation Committee
Donald J. Baker Jr.
Jack C. Barr
Jack H. Walters VCB
James R. Pyles
John G. Van Meter CB
John Mitchell Orndorff
Kathy G. Kimble
Morris M. Homan Jr. CC
CC= Chairperson
VCB= Vice Chairman Of The Board
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.